20191214-sito
20191221-sito
20191231-sito
20191214-sito
20191221-sito
20191231-sito

NOV 2019


Sat.02.11.19
Be-LOVED
**

Sat.09.11.19
SENORITA - Student Party w/Eddie Queen
**

Sat.16.11.19
BANDITS w/Emis Killa
**

Sat.23.11.19
MOET NIGHT w/Merk & Kremont
**

Sat.30.11.19
BANDITS w/ Shablo
**

DIC 2019


Sat.07.12.19
TWERK ON w/ Lucchè
**

Sat.14.12.19
TOUCH ME w/ Il Pagante
**

Ven.20.12.19
MORANDI NIGHT
**

Sat.21.12.19
BANDITS w/ Massimo Pericolo
**

Ven.25.12.19
CHRISTMAS NIGHT
**

Sat.28.12.19
TBA
**

Sat.31.12.19
NYE - Casino Royale
**

Latest Photos

Bold text

<




Bold text

<




Bold text

<




Latest Videos

Bold text



*Bold text**


Bold text



BE Lugano

Via Trevano 56

6900 Lugano


info and reservations

+41 (0)91 970 3843

+41 (0)79 366 60 09

DIRECTIONS